Audition Tour ’20

3 & 6 Week Intensive

Pre-registration is still open

Missed the audition?

Audition by video using the link below.

Audition Details

Arrive at the audition site at least 30 minutes prior to audition start time.  All auditions are conducted as a "master class" and are 90 minutes in length.

Requirements

Audition fee

  • $20 pre-registered
  • $30 walk ins

Photo in arabesque

  • upload via online pre-registration form or bring with you

Attire

  • [ Ladies ]  black leotard, pink tights
  • [ Men ]  white t-shirt, black tights

Video Auditions

  • Video of a short, classical variation on pointe
  • Arabesque photo
  • Video Audition Form

Results

You will be contacted via email within two weeks of your audition date to let you know whether or not you have been accepted into the program.  Be sure to check your junk/spam folder for our emails.

Tour Schedule

Los Angeles/ Long Beach, CA

Sunday, January 5  |  2:30 pm

Long Beach Ballet
1122 E. Wardlow Rd, Long Beach, CA 90807

Pre-Registration Closes Sat. Jan. 4 @ 6:00 pm

Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday, January 11  |  1:30 pm

Rose Wagner PAC
138 West 300 South, Salt Lake City, UT 8411

Pre-Registration Closes Fri. Jan. 10 @ 3:00 pm (PST)

Santa Barbara, CA

Saturday, January 18  |  5:30 pm

State Street Ballet
2285 Las Positas Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Pre-Registration Closes Fri. Jan. 17 @ 3:00 pm (PST)

Sacramento, CA

Sunday, January 19  |  1:30 pm

Sacramento Ballet
2420 N. St. #100, Sacramento, CA 95816

Pre-Registration Closes Fri. Jan. 17 @ 3:00 pm (PST)

San Diego, CA

Saturday, February 1  |  5:00 pm

California Ballet
4819 Ronson Court, San Diego, CA 92111

Pre-Registration Closes Fri. Jan. 31 @ 3:00 pm (PST)

San Francisco, CA

Saturday, February 8  |  6:00 pm

San Francisco Ballet
455 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102

Pre-Registration Closes Fri. Feb. 2 @ 3:00 pm (PST)

Seattle, WA

Sunday, February 9  |  4:30 pm

PNB School
301 Mercer Street, Seattle, WA 98109

Pre-Registration Closes Fri. Feb. 2 @ 3:00 pm (PST)

Los Angeles/ Long Beach, CA

Sunday, February 16  |  2:30 pm

Long Beach Ballet
1122 E. Wardlow Rd, Long Beach, CA 90807

Pre-Registration Closes Fri. Feb. 14 @ 3:00 pm (PST)